Please contact us...

Contact NewSPAL...

Please contact us at NewSPAL to let us know how you can help us ensure a sustainable long-term future for the Performing Arts Library

Let us know:

  • How can you help?
  • How much can you pledge?
  • Can you volunteer to help?

Let us know How You Can Help...




The Surrey Performing Arts Library collection (SPAL)

is currently operated by Surrey County Council and is located at:


If you are approaching Bourne Hall from the A3 or the M25 here are a couple of route suggestions that avoid

Epsom Town Centre - which is great for shopping, but not ideal for driving through:

Data Protection & Privacy Policy


NewSPAL is committed to protecting your personal information and your personal data is held and used by NewSPAL in accordance with current data protection law. We never share your data with other organisations.


We only use personal data we hold about you to send you our updates, to keep you informed of the NewSPAL's activities, and to tell you about relevant developments in the performing arts world. Other organisations may ask us to include details of their activities on our websites and in our communications, but we do not share your data with them. 


You have the right to review, amend, or have your data deleted and you can withdraw consent at any time by emailing If you have complained to us about our handling of your data and are dissatisfied with our response you have the right to contact the Information Commissioner's Office.

NewSPAL: The Performing Arts Library in Surrey

The award-winning Surrey Performing Arts Library is one of the three largest music score and drama text loan resources in the country


Help create a secure future for the Library in the charitable sector

Get in Touch



Support Us:


© Copyright NewSPAL 2018 All Rights Reserved

NewSPAL: New Surrey Performing Arts Library

Registered Charity (England & Wales) No 1176729

HMRC Gift Aid Registration: EW91669

Registered address: 41 Chesterfield Grove, London SE22 8RP

Trustees:  Mark Welling Chairman 

Paul McKay Hon Secretary   ♦   Peter Steadman Hon Treasurer

Carol Hall Archway Theatre, Horley   ♦   Ges Ray Leith Hill Musical Festival

Barbara Eifler Chief Executive, Making Music

Anna Wright UK & Ireland President, International Association of Music Libraries